Upcoming Nerf Blaster from NYTF 2017! Part 1

The New York Toy Fair recently took place, and with that came a lot of news about upcoming Nerf Blasters. I’m personally excited to see all the new blasters on display in all its prototype glory. I wish I was there myself to try them all out.

accustrike_raptostrike_nytf17One blaster is the N-Strike Elite Accustrike Raptorstrike Blaster, It’s a magazine-fed blaster that has a built in pop-up sight and bi-pod to help Nerfers line up their shots. I personally won’t be getting this blaster as it’s a tad too big for my tastes. But it looks really rad.

Another blaster is the Mega Twinshock Blaster, a pump-action style blaster that fires Mega darts, It looks huge in size and it brings a lot of firepower.

 

The Modulus Regulator Blaster is the one I’m most looking forward too out of all the newly revealed blasters. The main reason being is that it features three different rates of fire single-fire, three round burst-fire, and full-automatic. It also comes with many accessories to customize your blasters and it’s colored in a very sleek white and blue. I can’t wait for this blaster to be released to the public.

There are a lot more blasters to cover from the NYTF, but that will be covered in another post.

